Mannschaften

MannschaftInfosAnsprechspartner
Kids-Club
Jahrgang 2015

Freitag
16.00 – 17.00 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße

Christian Bürschen
0176 78294379
christian.buerschen@gmail.com
G-JugendJahrgang 2014

Montag
17.00 – 18.15 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Christian Bürschen
0176 78294379
christian.buerschen@gmail.com
3. F-Jugend
Jahrgang 2012/13

Mittwoch
16.00 – 17.30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Mathias Pasdzior
m.pasdzior@hotmail.de
2. F-JugendJahrgang 2012/13

Mittwoch
16.00 – 17.30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Mathias Pasdzior
m.pasdzior@hotmail.de
1. F-JugendJahrgang 2012/13

Mittwoch & Freitag
17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Jürgen Deters
0177 3318440
jdeters70@gmail.com
2. E-Jugend
Jahrgang 2010/11

Dienstag & Donnerstag
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Matthias Schwan
01573 2479315
matthias.schwan@posteo.de
1. E-Jugend
Jahrgang 2010/11

Dienstag & Donnerstag
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Andre Fahlbusch
0176 31122261
andre139@gmx.de
2. D-Jugend

Jahrgang 2008/09

Dienstag, Donnerstag
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
BSA Süd
Niklas Karpinski
01577 7632897
niki_201@hotmail.com
1. D-Jugend
Jahrgang 2008/09

Dienstag, Donnerstag
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
BSA Süd
Thorsten Geller
0176 42013025
thorstengeller@web.de
2. C-Jugend
Jahrgang 2006/07

Montag & Mittwoch
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
BSA Süd
Markus Krüger
0172 4230982
markus.krueger.bremen@web.de
1. C-JugendJahrgang 2006/07

Montag & Mittwoch
17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
BSA Süd
Ralf Kellnar
01575 1883069
zilchralf@hotmail.com
1. B-JugendJahrgang 2004/05

Montag & Donnerstag
18.30 – 20.00 Uhr
BSA Süd
Moritz Ahlborn
0176 72472186
moritz-ahlborn@web.de
1. A-Jugend

Jahrgang 2002/03

Montag & Donnerstag
18.30 – 20.00 Uhr
BSA Süd
Paul Naumann
01573 6385167
pa.naumann@web.de
3. Herren

2001 +

Mittwoch & Freitag
18:30 – 20:00 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Mustafa Yörük
01578 5128450
mustafa.yoeruek@hotmail.de
2. Herren

2001 +

Montag & Mittwoch
20.00 – 21.30 Uhr
BSA Süd

Dieter Dering
0172 7831291
d.dering@outlook.de

1. Herren

2001 +

Dienstag & Donnerstag
18.30 – 20.00 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße
Volker Fahlbusch
0176 31759354
volker.fahlbusch@gmx.de
Alte Herren

Ü32 & Ü40

Mittwoch
20:00 – 21:30 Uhr
SPA Erlenstraße

Michael Frai
01573 3679236
michaelfrai@gmx.de